School Council

Westford Academy School Council is comprised of administrators, teachers, students, parents, and community members.

School Council Members 2019-2020


James Antonelli

Karen BenwayComm Rep

Stephanie Devlin

Faculty Rep
Aastha GuptaStudent Rep
Sophie JiangStudent Rep
Silas MarkParent Rep
Clare O'BrienParent Rep

Wendy Pechacek

Faculty Rep

Bob Ware

Faculty Rep