WPS School Committee

The School Committee is the elected body that establishes goals and policies for the public schools of Westford, appoints the Superintendent, and approves the school budget.
Our Goal
Our goal is to maintain and increase student success and overall excellence in Westford Public Schools. We must preserve the high level of quality, service and achievement as well as look for opportunities to improve. The goal of this web page is to share facts that are inputs to our planning process and budget development. The Westford School Budget is a significant investment of tax dollars and we both want to be transparent in our decision-making and want you to have the same background we have in advocating educational investment choices.

 Contact a Teacher / Staff Member

School Committee Members

Avery Adam
Arthur Benoit
Megan Eckroth
Alicia Mallon
Gloria Miller
Chris Sanders
Mingquan Zheng